Log in

I forgot my password

Skype
Admin: Taylormadeit (Mike)

Admin: Marilean (Mari)

Admin: GottaBeJoking (Ade)
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 34 on Sun Dec 15, 2013 12:30 pm
March 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


Alternate Shot Knock Out Event 2 Schedule Time Changed

 :: UGA COMMUNITY :: News

Go down

Alternate Shot Knock Out Event 2 Schedule Time Changed

Post by Taylormadeit on Sun Apr 14, 2013 1:16 pm

Attention everyone:

ASKO Event 2 schedule time has changed to 21:00 BST which is 4 PM EDT and 1 PM PDT. There are currently less than 4 teams signed up at the moment. I look forward to see more teams sign up for this bracket event to make it happens. Unfortunately, If we don't have enough teams for the bracket, this event will be cancelled.

Any suggestion or concern, please contact me or the Admin Team.

Thank you.

_________________
Mike (Taylormadeit)
UGA Owner
Taylormadeit
Taylormadeit
UGA Founder

Location : California
Join date : 2013-01-09
Posts : 180

View user profile http://www.ugassociation.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 :: UGA COMMUNITY :: News

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum